We are  located at the 3rd Floor, The Treasury  Secretariat  Building, Colombo 01.
Tp :2484500;2484600;2484700
Fax: 2447633;2387153
Email :info@erd.gov.lk  Web:www.erd.gov.lk

Mr. Priyantha Ratnayake
Director General
Head of the Department of External Resources
TP +94 11 2484693,+94 11 2434876 ext 2206
priyantha@erd.gov.lk
dg@erd.gov.lk

ERD Contact
     Home            |          About us            |         Publications              |        Online Services            |          Contact Us           |          Vacancies       |      Other sites
Department of External Resources (ERD) All rights reserved. Send your comments to Webteam@ERD 
DESIGNATION

NAME
OFFICE
EXT.
RESIDENCE
E mail
Director General
Mr. Priyantha Ratnayake
2484693
2434876
2206

priyantha@erd.gov.lk
dg@erd.gov.lk
Secretary to DG


2231
1491

patodg@erd.gov.lk
Addl Director General
Mr. Ajith Abeysekara
2484698
2220

ajith@erd.gov.lk
Addl Director General
Mrs. Rizna Anees
2484701
2223

rizna@erd.gov.lk
Addl Director General
Mr. Samith Weliwatta
2151415
1289

samith@erd.gov.lk
Addl Director General
Mr. Noufal Mohaed
2151489
1288

naufal@erd.gov.lk
ADB Division 2256
Director
Mrs. Udeni Udagahapattuwa
2484847
2217

udeni@erd.gov.lk
Assistant Director
Mr. Saman Senarathna
2151490
2141

samanc@erd.gov.lk
Assistant Director
Mrs. Menaka Rajaguru
2484707
2240

menaka@erd.gov.lk
Assistant Director
Ms. Waruni Gunarathne
2484696
2202

waruni@erd.gov.lk
Assistant Director
Mr. Sagara Abeyrathna
2151494
1912

sagara@erd.gov.lk
Development Officer
Mrs. Harshani Yasanthika

2256

harshani@erd.gov.lk
China Division
Director ( Actg.)
Mrs. Madara De Silva
2484717
2248

madara@erd.gov.lk
Assistant Director
Miss. Kuloja Peiris
2484711
2224

Kuloja@erd.gov.lk
Assistant Director
Mrs. Shashikala Gunasekara
2484706
2210

shashikala@erd.gov.lk
Assistant Director
Mrs. Thakshila Karunarathna
2484823
2215

thakshila@erd.gov.lk
Development Officer
Mrs. Ruvani Kaushalya

1908

ruvani@erd.gov..lk
Japan, Korea, Thailand, Vietnam & Singapore Division-2257
Director 
Mr. Wasantha Darmasena
2484708
2241

wasantha@erd.gov.lk
Assistant Director
Mrs. Gayoma Senannayake
2484712
2228

gayoma@erd.gov.lk
Assistant Director
Mr. Dhanushka Perera
2484714
2238

dhanushka@erd.gov.lk
Assistant Director
Mr. Ajith Kumara
2484811
1448

ajithk@erd.gov.lk
Assistant Director
Mrs. Himali Perera
2484699
2226

himalip@erd.gov.lk
Russia, Australia & West Division- 1476
Director
Mr. Indika Premarathna
2484695
2201

indika@erd.gov.lk
Assistant Director
Mr. Chandana Bandara
2484788
2236

chandana@erd.gov.lk
Assistant Director
Mr. Shashika Karunadasa
2484523
1425

shashika@erd.gov.lk
Assistant Director
Mr. Buddhika Balasooriya
2484721
2203

buddhikab@rd.gov.lk
Assistant Director
Mr. Pradeep Gamachchige



pradeep@erd.gov.lk
Assistant Director
Mr. Ranga Nishantha
2484873
1622

ranga@erd.gov.lk
Capital Market, -1906
Director
Ms. Visakha Amarasekara
2484842
1254

visakha@erd.gov.lk
Assistant Director
Mrs. Kumuduni Chandrasekara
2151493
1911

Kumuduni@erd.gov.lk
World Bank & IMF Division
Director ( Actg.)
Ms. Hemantha Pubudusiri
2484795
2246

hemantha@erd.gov.lk
Assistant Director
Mr. Prageeth Gunasekara
2484827
2216

prageeth@erd.gov.lk
Assistant Director
Mr. Uditha Fernando
2484718
2218

uditha@erd.gov.lk
Assistant Director
Mr. Buddhi Sisiranandana
2484705
2212

buddhi@erd.gov.lk
Development Officer
Ms. Razeeda Hazan

1915

razeeda@erd.gov.lk
Middle East & South Asia Division - 1461 
Director ( Actg.)
Mr. Indika Premarathna
2484695
2201

indika@erd.gov.lk
Assistant Director
Mr. Rihan Mohammed
2484533
1419

rihan@erd.gov.lk
Assistant Director
Mr. Thusitha Narasinghe
2151492
1909

thusitha@erd.gov.lk
UN , Technical Assistance & NGO Division - 2252
Addl Director General
Mrs. Rizna Anees
2484701
2223

rizna@erd.gov.lk
Assistant Director
Mrs. Dharshani Dabare
2484703
2213

dharshani@erd.gov.lk
Assistant Director
Ms. Kavitha Arunasalam
2151499
1507

kavitha@erd.gov.lk
Assistant Director
Mrs. Nadeeka Somarathna
2151491
1905

nadeeka@erd.gov.lk
Research Assistant
Mrs. Niranjala Atapattu

1085

niranjala@erd.gov.lk
Development Officer
Mrs. Rasika Thilangani

1088

rasika@erd.gov.lk
Development Officer
Mrs. Uthpala Waduge
2484995
1182

uthpala@erd.gov.lk
Development Officer
Mrs. Yamuna Dissnayake
2484517
1413

yamuna@erd.gov.lk
Debt Management  Division -1642
Director
Mr. Rohan Crishantha
2484787
2250

rohan@erd.gov.lk
Assistant Director
Mr. Prabhash Jayalath

2219

prabhash@erd.gov.lk
Assistant Director
Mrs. Kanchana Gamage
2151495
1918

kanchana@erd.gov.lk
Research Assistant
Ms. Nirosha Punchihewa
2484704
2214

niroshak@erd.gov.lk
Development Officer
Mr. Dilan Nandasiri

1919

dilan@erd.gov.lk
Research Assistant
Mr. Suranga Fernando
2484704
2214

suranga@erd.gov.lk
Sector Coordination Unit -2258
Assistant Director
Mrs. Chamila Wijerathne
2484792
2230

chamila@erd.gov.lk
Development Officer
Mrs. Erandika Madahapola

2258

erandikam@erd.gov.lk
Information, Resources Coordination & Policy Research Studies Division
Director
Mrs. Darshanie de Silva
2484653
1506

darshanies@erd.gov.lk
Assistant Director
Mr. Chandana Bandara
2484788
2236

chandana@erd.gov.lk
IT Unit
Information & Communication Technology  Officer
Mrs. Dammika Rupasinghe
2484725
2247

rupasinghe@erd.gov.lk
Information & Communication Technology Officer
Mrs. Dilhani Gunarathtne

1125

dilhani@erd.gov.lk
Server Room


1917


Administration -2260 -Accounts - 2259 Division
Assistant Director (Finance) 
Mrs. Roshika Samankumari
2484724
2232

roshika@erd.gov.lk
Assistant Director (Admin)
Mr. Nalaka Jayasinghe
2484714
2238

nalaka@erd.gov.lk
Administrative Officer
Mrs. Priyangika Mudannayake
2151407
1510

priyangika@erd.gov.lk
                                          Last update: 20-4-2017 
ERD Telephone Directory 2017

Direct Telephone :2484500;2484600;2484700  Fax: 2447633;2387153