gov lk large

 General Information

+94 112 484 500/ +94 112 484 600
+94 112 447 633/ +94 112 387 153/ +94 112 434 876

 

Name & Designation Telephone Number E-mail

Mr. Ajith Abeysekera

Director General

+94 112 484 693 [Ext: 2206] ajith@erd.gov.lk

Director General's Office

Name & Designation Telephone Number E-mail
 Secretary to Director General [Ext: 2231]  
Conference Room [Ext: 1491]  

 Information Unit

Name & Designation Telephone Number E-mail
Mr. Sampath Manthreenayake
Additional Director General
+94 112 151 415 [Ext: 1289] sampath@erd.gov.lk
Mr. Rohan Chrishantha
Additional Director General (Acting)
+94 112 484 787 [Ext: 2250] rohan@erd.gov.lk

 Administration  Division

General
[Ext: 2260/ 1489]

Name & Designation Telephone Number E-mail
Ms. Hemantha Pubudusiri
 Director
+94 112 484 795 [Ext: 2246] hemantha@erd.gov.lk
Mrs. Priyangika Mudannayaka
Administrative Officer
+94 112 151 407 [Ext: 1510] priyangika@erd.gov.lk
Mr W.M.D. Ananda
Chief Management Assistant
+94 112 484 600[Ext:1209] ananda@erd.gov.lk

Accounts Division

General
[Ext: 2259]

Name & Designation Telephone Number E-mail
  +94 112 484 724 [Ext: 2232]  
Shroff +94 112 484 600 [4351 ]  

 

China  AIIB, Middle East & UN, East & South Asia

Name & Designation Telephone Number E-mail
Mr. Sampath Manthreenayake
Additional Director General
+94 112 151 415 [Ext: 1289] sampath@erd.gov.lk

 

Middle East ,South Asia  Division & UN Division

General
[Ext: 1461]

 Name & Designation  Telephone Number  E-mail
Mr. Samantha Bandara
Director
 +94 112 151 453 [Ext: 1286] samantha@erd.gov.lk
Mr. Ajith Kumara
Deputy Director
+94 112 484 811 [Ext: 1448] ajithk@erd.gov.lk
Mr. Chandana Bandara 
Deputy Director
+94 112 484 823 [Ext: 2215] chandana@erd.gov.lk
Mr. Sagara Abeyrathna 
Deputy Director
+94 112 484 718 [Ext: 2218] sagara@erd.gov.lk
Mr.Uditha Fernando
Assistant Director
+94 112 484 873 [Ext: 1622] uditha@erd.gov.lk
Ms. H.A.N. Hemamali
Development Officer
+94 112 484 600 [Ext: 2079] hemamali@erd.gov.lk

China & AIIB   Division

General
[Ext: 1154]

Name & Designation Telephone Number E-mail
Ms. Hemantha Pubudusiri
Director
+94 112 484 795 [Ext: 2246] hemantha@erd.gov.lk
Mr. Rihan Mohammed
Deputy Director
+94 112 484 533 [Ext: 1419] rihan@erd.gov.lk
Mr. Sachith Fernando
Deputy Director
+94 112 151 494 [Ext : 1912] sachith@erd.gov.lk
Mrs. Sashikala Gunasekara
Assistant Director
+94 112 484 711 [Ext: 2224] sashikala@erd.gov.lk
Ms. Kamani Jayasinghe
Development Officer
+94 112 484 600[Ext: 1908] kamani@erd.gov.lk

East Asia   Division

General
[Ext: 2257]

Name & Designation Telephone Number E-mail

Director -Vacant

   

Mrs. K D C Thamarasee
Assistant Director

+94 112 484 788 [Ext:2236] Thamarasee@erd.gov.lk

Mrs. Niranjala Atapattu
Development Officer

+94 112 484 600 [Ext: 1085] niranjala@erd.gov.lk
Mrs. Erandika Rajapaksha
Development Officer
+94 112 484 600 [Ext: 1397] erandika@erd.gov.lk

 

ADB, World Bank & IMF , Technical Assistance

 

Name & Designation Telephone Number E-mail
Mrs. Udeni Udugahapattuwa
Additional Director General(Acting)
+94 112 484847 [Ext: 2217] udeni@erd.gov.lk

World Bank & IMF Division

General
[Ext: 1915]

Name & Designation Telephone Number E-mail
Mrs. Himali Bogodagedara
Director (Acting)
+94 112 484 706 [Ext: 2210] himali@erd.gov.lk
Mrs. D.A. Manorathna
Deputy Director
+94 112 484 705 [Ext: 2212] anupama@erd.gov.lk
Mrs. Ayesha Jayasinghe
<>Deputy Director
+94 112 151 490 [Ext: 2141] ayesha@erd.gov.lk
Mr.Prageeth Gunasekera 
Deputy Director
+94 112 484 559 [Ext: 1507] prageeth@erd.gov.lk
Mrs. Razeeda Hazan
Development Officer
+94 112 484 600 [Ext: 1915] razeeda@erd.gov.lk
Mrs. Harshani Yasanthika
Development Officer
94 112 484 600 [Ext: 2256] harshani@erd.gov.lk

ADB Division

General
[Ext: 1086/2076]

Name & Designation Telephone Number E-mail

Mr. P.P.S.R. De Silva
Director

 +94 112 484 695 [Ext: 2201]

 padula@erd.gov.lk
Mrs. Mihiri Kokila
Deputy Director
+94 112 151 491 [Ext: 1321] mihiri@erd.gov.lk
Mrs. M.R.C.K. Senananayak
Deputy Director
+94 112 484 708 [Ext: 2230] chandrika@erd.gov.lk
Mrs. Nadeeka Somarathna
Deputy Director
+94 112 484 600 [Ext: 1905] nadeeka@erd.gov.lk
Ms. Dananji Amarasinghe
Assistant Director
+94 112 484 600 [Ext: 1905] dananji@erd.gov.lk
Mrs. Dilani Mallawarachchi
Development Officer
+94 112 484 600 [Ext: 2239] dilani@erd.gov.lk

TA Division

General
[Ext: 2252]

Name & Designation Telephone Number E-mail

Director
-Vacant
   
Mrs. M.R.C.K. Senanayake
Deputy Director
+94 112 484 708 [Ext: 2230] chandrika@erd.gov.lk
Mrs. Thanuja Dilrukshi
Research Assistant
+94 112 151 406 [Ext: 1290] thanujad@erd.gov.lk
Mrs. Niranjala Atapattu
Research Assistant
+94 112 484 600[Ext: 1085] niranjala@erd.gov.lk
Mrs. Yamuna Dissanayake
Development Officer
+94 112 484 517 [Ext: 1413] yamuna@erd.gov.lk

 

 Debt & Policy Research

Name & Designation Telephone Number E-mail
Mr. Rohan Chrishantha
Additional Director General (Acting)
+94 112 484 787 [Ext: 2250] rohan@erd.gov.lk

 

Debt Management Division

General
[Ext: 2145]

Name & Designation Telephone Number E-mail
Mr. Prabash Jayalath
Director (Acting)
+94 112 484 796 [Ext: 2219] prabhash@erd.gov.lk
Mrs. Kanachana Gamage
Deputy Director
+94 112 151 495 [Ext: 1918] kanchana@erd.gov.lk
Mrs. K.D.C. Thamarasee
Assistant Director
+94 112 484 788 [Ext: 1909] thamarasee@erd.gov.lk
Mr. Suranga Fernando
Research Assistant
+94 112 484 935 [Ext: 1642] suranga@erd.gov.lk
Mr. Dilan Nandasiri
Development Officer
+94 112 484 600 [Ext : 1919] dilan@erd.gov.lk
 Mr. Sanjaya Abeygunarathna
Development Officer
 +94 112 484 600 [Ext : 1392] sanjaya@erd.gov.lk

Information, Resources Coordination & Policy Division

Name & Designation Telephone Number E-mail

Director - Vacant
   
Mrs. Waruni Gunarathne
Deputy Director
+94 112 484 523 [Ext: 1425] waruni@erd.gov.lk
Mrs. Erandika Madahapola
Development Officer
+94 112 484 600 [Ext: 2258] erandika@erd.gov.lk

 

Accounts Division

General
[Ext: 2259]

Name & Designation Telephone Number E-mail
Mrs. Chathri Budhdhika
Assistant Director
+94 112 484 600 [Ext: 2228] chathuri@erd.gov.lk

 

Capital Market & Investments, Advanced Economics Division

Name & Designation Telephone Number E-mail
Ms. Visakha Amarasekara
Additional Director General (Acting)
+94 112 484 842 [Ext: 1254] visakha@erd.gov.lk

 

Local Finance ,Capital Market & Investment Division

 

Name & Designation Telephone Number E-mail

Director - Vacant
   
Mrs. Kumuduni Chandrasekara
Deputy Director
+94 112 151 493 [Ext: 1911] kumuduni@erd.gov.lk
Mr. Ranjan Senanayake
Assistant Director
+94 112 484 827 [Ext: 2216] ranjan@erd.gov.lk
Ms. Shashini Withana
Assistant Director
+94 112 484 600   [2248] shashini@erd.gov.lk

 

 


Advanced Economic Division

Name & Designation Telephone Number E-mail
Mr. Ranga Rajapaksha
Director (Acting)
+94 112 484 721 [Ext: 2203] ranga@erd.gov.lk
Mr. Thusitha Narasinghe
Assistant Director
+94 112 151 492 [Ext: 1909] thusitha@erd.gov.lk
Mrs. Sudarshani Yapa Bandra 
Development Officer
+94 112 484 600 [Ext : 2239] sudarshani@erd.gov.lk

 

 IT Unit

Name & Designation Telephone Number E-mail
Mr  Prabash  Ekanayake
Information & Communication Technology Officer
+94 112 484 725 [Ext: 1125] prabash_e@erd.gov.lk
Mrs. Dilhani Gunaratne
Information & Communication Technology Officer
+94 112 484 725 [Ext: 1125] dilhani@erd.gov.lk

 

 

 

Mr W.M.D. Ananda
Chief Management Assistant

+94 112 484 600[Ext:1209]

FaLang translation system by Faboba