gov lk large

 General Information

+94 112 484 500/ +94 112 484 600
+94 112 447 633/ +94 112 387 153/ +94 112 434 876

 

Director General

Name & Designation Telephone Number E-mail
Mr. Priyantha Rathnayake
Director General
+94 112 484 693 [Ext: 2206] priyantha @erd.gov.lk / dg @erd.gov.lk

Director General's Office

Name & Designation Telephone Number E-mail
 Secretary to Director General [Ext: 2231]  
Conference Room [Ext: 1491]  

 

Information Unit

Name & Designation Telephone Number E-mail
Mr. Ajith Abeysekera
Additional Director General
+94 112 484 698 [Ext: 2220] ajith@erd.gov.lk
Mr. Wasantha Dharmasena
Director
+94 112 484 708 [Ext: 2241] wasantha@erd.gov.lk

 

Administration  Division

General
[Ext: 2260/ 1489]

Name & Designation Telephone Number E-mail
Mr. Nalaka Jayasinghe
Assistant Director
+94 112 484 714 [Ext: 2238] nalaka@erd.gov.lk
Mrs. Priyangika Mudannayaka
Administrative Officer
+94 112 151 407 [Ext: 1510] priyangika@erd.gov.lk

Accounts Division

General
[Ext: 2259]

Name & Designation Telephone Number E-mail
Mrs. Roshika Samankumari
Assistant Director
+94 112 484 724 [Ext: 2232] roshika@erd.gov.lk

World Bank, China  AIIB, Middle East & South Asia, Sector Coordination & Performance Monitoring

 

Name & Designation Telephone Number E-mail
Mr. Ajith Abeysekera
Additional Director General
+94 112 484 698 [Ext: 2220] ajith@erd.gov.lk

Middle East  & South Asia  Division

General
[Ext: 1461]

 Name & Designation  Telephone Number  E-mail
Mr. Samantha Bandara
Director
 +94 112 151 453 [Ext: 1286] samantha@erd.gov.lk
 Ms. Himali Perera
Assistant Director
+94 112 484 699 [Ext: 2226]  himalip@erd.gov.lk
Mr. Chandana Bandara
Assistant Director
+94 112 484 788 [Ext: 2236] chandana@erd.gov.lk

World Bank & IMF  Division

Name & Designation Telephone Number E-mail
Ms. Hemantha Pubudusiri
Director
+94 112 484 795 [Ext: 2246] hemantha@erd.gov.lk
Mr. Prageeth Gunasekara
Assistant Director
+94 112 484 827 [Ext: 2216] prageeth@erd.gov.lk
Mr. Buddhi Sisiranandana
Assistant Director
+94 112 484 705 [Ext: 2212] buddhi@erd.gov.lk
Mr. Rihan Mohammed
Assistant Director
94 112 484 533 [Ext: 1419] rihan@erd.gov.lk
Mrs. Razeeda Hazan
Research Assistant
[Ext: 1915] razeeda@erd.gov.lk

China & AIIB Division

General
[Ext: 1154]

Name & Designation Telephone Number E-mail
Mrs. Madara De Silva
Director(Actg.)
+94 112 484 717 [Ext: 2248] madara@erd.gov.lk
Mrs. Himali Bogodagedara
Assistant Director
 +94 112 484 706 [Ext: 2210] himali@erd.gov.lk
Mrs. Thakshila Karunarathna
Assistant Director
+94 112 484 823 [Ext: 2215] thakshila@erd.gov.lk
Mrs. Sashikala Gunasekara
Assistant Director
+94 112 484 711 [Ext: 2224] sashikala@erd.gov.lk
Mrs. Ruvani Kaushalya
Development officer
[Ext: 1908] ruvani@erd.gov..lk

Sector Coordination & Perform. Monitoring Unit

General
[Ext: 2258]

Name & Designation Telephone Number E-mail
Mrs. Chamila Wijerathne
Assistant Director
+94 112 484 792 [Ext: 2230] chamila@erd.gov.lk

Debt Management, Local Finance, Capital Market & Investment

Name & Designation Telephone Number E-mail
Mr. M. Mohamed Noufal
Additional Director General
+94 112 151 489 [Ext: 1288] noufal@erd.gov.lk

Debt Management Division

Name & Designation Telephone Number E-mail
Mr. Rohan Crishantha
Director
+94 112 484 787 [Ext: 2250] rohan@erd.gov.lk
Mr. Prabash Jayalath
Assistant Director
+94 112 484 796 [Ext: 2219] prabash@erd.gov.lk
Mrs. Kanchana Gamage
Assistant Director
+94 112 151 495 [Ext: 1918] kanchana@erd.gov.lk
Mr. Suranga Fernando
Research Assistant
+94 112 484 935 [Ext: 1642] suranga@erd.gov.lk
Ms. Nirosha Punchihewa
Research Assistant
+94 112 484 704 [Ext: 2214] niroshak@erd.gov.lk
Mr. Dilan Nandasiri
Development officer
[Ext: 1919] dilan@erd.gov.lk

Local Finance, Capital Market & Investment Division

General
[Ext: 1906]

Name & Designation Telephone Number E-mail
Ms. Visakha Amarasekara
Director
+94 112 484 842 [Ext: 1254] visakha@erd.gov.lk
Mrs. Kumuduni Chandrasekara
Assistant Director
+94 112 151 493 [Ext: 1911] Kumuduni@erd.gov.lk

ADB & Bilateral West

Name & Designation Telephone Number E-mail
Mr. W.D.S.C. Weliwatta
Additional Director General
+94 112 151 415 [Ext: 1289] samith@erd.gov.lk

ADB Division

General
[Ext: 1086]

Name & Designation Telephone Number E-mail
Mrs. Udeni Udagahapattuwa
Director
+94 112 484 847 [Ext: 2217] udeni@erd.gov.lk
Mrs. Menaka Rajaguru
Assistant Director
+94 112 484 707 [Ext: 2240] menaka@erd.gov.lk
Ms. Ayesha jayasinghe
Assistant Director
+94 112 151 490 [Ext: 2141] ayesha@erd.gov.lk
Mr. Sagara Abeyrathna
Assistant Director
+94 112 151 494 [Ext: 1912] sagara@erd.gov.lk
Mr. Uditha Fernando
Assistant Director
+94 112 484 718 [Ext: 2218] uditha@erd.gov.lk
Mrs. Harshani Yasanthika
Development Officer
[Ext: 2256] harshani@erd.gov.lk

Bilateral West Division

General
[Ext: 1476]

Name & Designation Telephone Number E-mail
Mr. Indika Premarathna
Director
+94 112 484 695 [Ext: 2201] indika@erd.gov.lk
Mr. Ranga Rajapaksha
Assistant Director
+94 112 484 721 [Ext: 2203] ranga@erd.gov.lk
Mr. Thusitha Narasinghe
Assistant Director
+94 112 151 492 [Ext: 1909] thusitha@erd.gov.lk
Mrs. Roshika Samankumari
Assistant Director
+94 112 484 724 [Ext: 2232] roshika@erd.gov.lk

Information, Resources Coordination, Policy Research Studies, UN, TA & East Asia

Name & Designation Telephone Number E-mail
Mrs. Rizna Anees
Additional Director General
+94 112 484 701 [Ext: 2223] rizna@erd.gov.lk

East Asia Division (Japan, Korea etc.)

General
[Ext: 2257]

Name & Designation Telephone Number E-mail
Mr. Wasantha Dharmasena
Director
+94 112 484 708 [Ext: 2241] wasantha@erd.gov.lk
Mrs. Gayoma Senannayake
Assistant Director
+94 112 484 712 [Ext: 2228] gayoma@erd.gov.lk
Mr. Pradeep Gamachchige
Assistant Director
+94 112 484 873 [Ext: 1622] pradeep@erd.gov.lk
Mr. Ajith Chandra Kumara
Assistant Director
+94 112 484 811 [Ext: 1448] ajithk@erd.gov.lk
Mr. Nalaka Jayasinghe
Assistant Director
+94 112 484 714 [Ext: 2238] nalaka@erd.gov.lk

Information, Resources Coordination & Policy Research Studies Division

Name & Designation Telephone Number E-mail
Mrs. Y. Darshanie De Silva
Director
+94 112 484 653 [Ext: 1506] darshanies@erd.gov.lk
Mrs. Waruni Gunarathne
Assistant Director
+94 112 484 696 [Ext: 2202] waruni@erd.gov.lk

UN & TA Division

General
[Ext: 2252]

Name & Designation Telephone Number E-mail
Mrs. Dharshani Dabare
Assistant Director
+94 112 484 703 [Ext: 2213] dharshani@erd.gov.lk
Mrs. Nadeeka Somarathne
Assistant Director
+94 112 151 491 [Ext: 1905] nadeeka@erd.gov.lk
Ms. A Kavitha
Assistant Director
+94 112 151 499 [Ext: 1507] kavitha@erd.gov.lk
Mrs. Thanuja Dilrukshi
Research Assistant
+94 112 151 406 [Ext: 1290] thanujad@erd.gov.lk
Mrs. Niranjala Atapattu
Research Assistant
[Ext: 1085] niranjala@erd.gov.lk
Mrs. Yamuna Dissanayake
Development Officer
+94 112 484 517 [Ext: 1413] yamuna@erd.gov.lk
Mrs. Uthpala Waduge
Development Officer
+94 112 484 995 [Ext: 1182] uthpala@erd.gov.lk
Mrs. Rasika Gamage
Development Officer
[Ext: 1088] rasika@erd.gov.lk

 

IT Unit

Name & Designation Telephone Number E-mail
Mrs. Dammika Rupasinghe
Information & Communication Technology Officer
+94 112 484 725 [Ext: 2247] rupasinghe@erd.gov.lk
Mrs. Dilhani Gunaratne
Information & Communication Technology Officer
[Ext: 1125] dilhani@erd.gov.lk
Server Room [Ext: 1917]  
FaLang translation system by Faboba