gov lk large

 General Information

+94 112 484 500/ +94 112 484 600
+94 112 447 633/ +94 112 387 153/ +94 112 434 876

 

Director General

Name & Designation Telephone Number E-mail

Mr. Ajith Abeysekera

Director General

+94 112 484 693 [Ext: 2206] ajith@erd.gov.lk 

Director General's Office

Name & Designation Telephone Number E-mail
 Secretary to Director General [Ext: 2231]  
Conference Room [Ext: 1491]  

 

Information Unit

Name & Designation Telephone Number E-mail
Mr. Ajith Abeysekera
Director General
+94 112 484 698 [Ext: 2220] ajith@erd.gov.lk
Mr. Wasantha Dharmasena
Director
+94 112 484 708 [Ext: 2241] wasantha@erd.gov.lk

 

Administration  Division

General
[Ext: 2260/ 1489]

Name & Designation Telephone Number E-mail

Ms. Hemantha Pubudusiri
Director

+94 112 484 795 [Ext: 2246] hemantha@erd.gov.lk
Mrs. Priyangika Mudannayaka
Administrative Officer
+94 112 151 407 [Ext: 1510] priyangika@erd.gov.lk


Chief Management Assistant

+94 112 484 600[Ext: 2260]  

Stores

+94 112 484 600 [Ext: 2059]  

Accounts Division

General
[Ext: 2259]

Name & Designation Telephone Number E-mail
Mrs. Roshika Samankumari
Assistant Director
+94 112 484 724 [Ext: 2232] roshika@erd.gov.lk

World Bank, China  AIIB, South Asia, Sector Coordination & Performance Monitoring

 

Middle East  & South Asia  Division

General
[Ext: 1461]

 

South Asia

 Name & Designation  Telephone Number  E-mail
Mr. Samantha Bandara
Director
 +94 112 151 453 [Ext: 1286] samantha@erd.gov.lk

Ms. Kuloja Pieris
Deputy Director

+94 112 484 696  [Ext: 2202] kuloja@erd.gov.lk
Mr. Chandana Bandara
Deputy Director
+94 112 484 788 [Ext: 2236] chandana@erd.gov.lk

Ms. H.A.N. Hemamali
hevelopment Officer

+94 112 484 600 [Ext: 2079] hemamali@erd.gov.lk

World Bank & IMF  Division

Name & Designation Telephone Number E-mail
Ms. Hemantha Pubudusiri
Director
+94 112 484 795 [Ext: 2246] hemantha@erd.gov.lk
Mr. Buddhi Sisiranandana
Assistant Director
+94 112 484 705 [Ext: 2212] buddhi@erd.gov.lk
Mr. Rihan Mohammed
Assistant Director
+94 112 484 533 [Ext: 1419] rihan@erd.gov.lk
Mrs. Waruni Gunarathna
Assistant Director
+94 112 484 253 [Ext : 1425] waruni@erd.gov.lk

Ms. Mihiri Kokila
Assistant Director

+94 112 484 600 [Ext: 1321] mihiri@erd.gov.lk
Mrs. Razeeda Hazan
Development Officer
+94 112 484 600[Ext: 1915] razeeda@erd.gov.lk

Mrs. Harshani Yasanthika
Development Officer

+94 112 484 600 [Ext : 2256] harshani@erd.gov.lk

China & AIIB Division

General
[Ext: 1154]

Name & Designation Telephone Number E-mail
Mrs. Madara De Silva
Director(Actg.)
+94 112 484 717 [Ext: 2248] madara@erd.gov.lk
Mrs. Thakshila Karunarathna
Deputy Director
+94 112 484 823 [Ext: 2215] thakshila@erd.gov.lk

Mrs. Himali Bogodagedara
Deputy Director

 +94 112 484 706 [Ext: 2210] himali@erd.gov.lk
Mrs. Sashikala Gunasekara
Assistant Director
+94 112 484 711 [Ext: 2224] sashikala@erd.gov.lk
Mrs. Ruvani Kaushalya
Development Officer
[Ext: 1908] ruvani@erd.gov..lk

Debt Management, Local Finance,Middle East, Capital Market & Investment

Name & Designation Telephone Number E-mail
Mr. M. Mohamed Noufal
Additional Director General
+94 112 151 489 [Ext: 1288] noufal@erd.gov.lk

Debt Management Division

Name & Designation Telephone Number E-mail
Mr. Rohan Crishantha
Director
+94 112 484 787 [Ext: 2250] rohan@erd.gov.lk
Mr. Prabhash Jayalath
Deputy Director
+94 112 484 796 [Ext: 2219] prabash@erd.gov.lk
Mrs. Kanchana Gamage
Assistant Director
+94 112 151 495 [Ext: 1918] kanchana@erd.gov.lk
Mr. Suranga Fernando
Research Assistant
+94 112 484 935 [Ext: 1642] suranga@erd.gov.lk
Mr. Dilan Nandasiri
Development Officer
+94 112 484 600 [Ext: 1919] dilan@erd.gov.lk

Mr. Sanjaya Abeygunarathna
Development officer

+94 112 484 600 [Ext: 1392] sanjaya@erd.gov.lk

Local Finance, Capital Market & Investment Division

General
[Ext: 1906]

Name & Designation Telephone Number E-mail
Ms. Visakha Amarasekara
Director
+94 112 484 842 [Ext: 1254] visakha@erd.gov.lk
Mrs. Kumuduni Chandrasekara
Assistant Director
+94 112 151 493 [Ext: 1911] Kumuduni@erd.gov.lk
Mr. Ranjan Senanayake
Assistant Director
+94 112 484 827 [Ext: 2216] ranjan@erd.gov.lk

Bilateral West Division

General
[Ext: 1476]

Name & Designation Telephone Number E-mail
Mr. Indika Premarathna
Director
+94 112 484 695 [Ext: 2201] indika@erd.gov.lk
Mr. Ranga Rajapaksha
Deputy Director
+94 112 484 721 [Ext: 2203] ranga@erd.gov.lk
Mr. Thusitha Narasinghe
Assistant Director
+94 112 151 492 [Ext: 1909] thusitha@erd.gov.lk
Mrs. Roshika Samankumari
Assistant Director
+94 112 484 724 [Ext: 2232] roshika@erd.gov.lk
Mrs. Sudarshani Yapa Bandara
Development Officer
+94 112 484 600[Ext: 2239] sudarshani@erd.gov.lk

 

 

Middle East  & South Asia  Division

General
[Ext: 1461]

Middle East

 Name & Designation  Telephone Number  E-mail
Mr. Samantha Bandara
Director
 +94 112 151 453 [Ext: 1286] samantha@erd.gov.lk

Ms. Kuloja Pieris
Deputy Director

+94 112 484 696  [Ext: 2202] kuloja@erd.gov.lk

Ms. H.A.N. Hemamali
hevelopment Officer

+94 112 484 600 [Ext: 2079] hemamali@erd.gov.lk

 

ADB & United Nations

Name & Designation Telephone Number E-mail
Mr. Sampath Manthreenayake
Additional Director General
+94 112 151415 [Ext: 1289] sampath@erd.gov.lk

ADB Division

 

General
[Ext: 1086]

Name & Designation Telephone Number E-mail
Mrs. Udeni Udugahapattuwa
Director
+94 112 484 847 [Ext: 2217] udeni@erd.gov.lk
Mrs. Nadeeka Somarathne
Deputy Director
+94 112 484 718 [Ext: 2218] nadeeka@erd.gov.lk
Mrs. Chamila Wijerathne
Assistant Director
+94 112 484 792 [Ext: 2230] chamila@erd.gov.lk

Mrs. Ayesha Jayasinghe
Assistant Director

+94 112 151 490 [Ext: 2141] ayesha@erd.gov.lk

Mrs. Nimali Perera
Assistant Director

+94 112              [Ext: 2240] nimali@erd.gov.lk

Mrs Dilani Mallawaarchchi
Development Officer

+94 112 484 600 [Ext: 2217]  dilani@erd.gov.lk

UN Division

General
[Ext: 2252]

Name & Designation Telephone Number E-mail

Mr. Samantha Bandara
Director

+94 112 151 453 [Ext: 1286]

samantha@erd.gov.lk

Mrs. Dharshani Dabare
Deputy Director

+94 112 484 703 [Ext: 2213]

dharshani@erd.gov.lk

Mr. Sagara Abeyrathna
Assistant Director

+94 112 151 494 [Ext: 1912]

sagara@erdgov.lk

 

Information, Resources Coordination, Policy Research Studies,  TA & East Asia

East Asia Division (Japan, Korea etc.)

General
[Ext: 2257]

Name & Designation Telephone Number E-mail
Mr. Wasantha Dharmasena
Director
+94 112 484 708 [Ext: 2241] wasantha@erd.gov.lk
Mrs. Gayoma Senanayake
Deputy Director
+94 112 484 712 [Ext: 2228] gayoma@erd.gov.lk
Mr. Pradeep Gamachchige
Assistant Director
+94 112 484 873 [Ext: 1622] pradeep@erd.gov.lk
Mr. Ajith Chandra Kumara
Assistant Director
+94 112 484 811 [Ext: 1448] ajithk@erd.gov.lk
Mr. Nalaka Jayasinghe
Assistant Director
+94 112 484 714 [Ext: 2238] nalaka@erd.gov.lk

Mrs. Erandi Rajapaksha
Development Officer

+94 112 484 600 [Ext : 1397] erandika@erd.gov.lk

Information, Resources Coordination & Policy Research Studies Division

Name & Designation Telephone Number E-mail
Mrs. Y. Darshanie De Silva
Director
+94 112 484 653 [Ext: 1506] darshanies@erd.gov.lk
Mrs. Chamila Wijerathne
Assistant Director
+94 112 484 792 [Ext: 2230] chamila@erd.gov.lk
Mrs. Waruni Gunarathne
Assistant Director
+94 112 454 523 [Ext: 1425] waruni@erd.gov.lk
Mrs. Erandika Madahapola
Development Officer
+94 112 484 600 [Ext: 2258] erandikam@erd.gov.lk

TA Division 

General
[Ext: 2252]

Name & Designation Telephone Number E-mail
Mrs. Y. Darshanie De Silva
Director
+94 112 484 653 [Ext: 1506] <darshanies@erd.gov.lk
Mrs. Dharshani Dabare
Deputy Director
+94 112 484 703 [Ext: 2213] dharshani@erd.gov.lk
Mrs. Thanuja Dilrukshi
Research Assistant
+94 112 151 406 [Ext: 1290] thanujad@erd.gov.lk
Mrs. Niranjala Atapattu
Research Assistant
[Ext: 1085] niranjala@erd.gov.lk
Mrs. Yamuna Dissanayake
Development Officer
+94 112 484 517 [Ext: 1413] yamuna@erd.gov.lk
Mrs. Uthpala Waduge
Development Officer
+94 112 484 995 [Ext: 1182] uthpala@erd.gov.lk
Mrs. Rasika Gamage
Development Officer
[Ext: 1088] rasika@erd.gov.lk

 

IT Unit

Name & Designation Telephone Number E-mail
Mr . Prabash Ekanayake
Information & Communication Technology Officer
+94 112 484 725 [Ext: 1125] prabash_e@erd.gov.lk
Mrs. Dilhani Gunaratne
Information & Communication Technology Officer

+94 112 484 725 [Ext: 1125]

dilhani@erd.gov.lk
Server Room [Ext: 1917]  
FaLang translation system by Faboba